Potters Bar Parkfield 2015

Welcome to the Parkfield page


Three councillors serve the Parkfield ward.

Currently (until 7th May 2015) they are:

John Donne Calcutt (Conservative)

Paul Hodgson-Jones (Conservative)

Abhishek Sachdev (Conservative)

On 7th May all three will retire and you will be able to vote for the following Labour candidates:

Susan Lingham

Lynda Stoker

Harvey ard

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.