Potters Bar Oakmere 2015

Welcome to the Oakmere page


Three councillors serve the Oakmere ward.

Currently (until 7th May 2015) they are:

Robert Calcutt (Conservative)

Please note that Robert Calcutt has been deselected by the Conservative Party and is standing in 2015 as an independent candidate

Ruth Lyon (Conservative)

Penny Swallow (Conservative)

On 7th May all three will retire and you will be able to vote for the following Labour candidates:

Ann Bolton

John Doolan

Chris Shellard

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.