Elstree 2015

Welcome to the Elstree page


Two councillors serve the Elstree ward.

Currently (until 7th May 2015) they are:

Morris Bright (Conservative)

Harvey Cohen (Conservative)

On 7th May both will retire and you will be able to vote for the following Labour candidates:

Anna Coleshill

Joe Goldberg


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.